In Spite of…

Good morning. I was thinking to myself how the Holy Spirit can use us best when we are at our weakest. Yes, there are times that I fall short of the glory, and I’m certain that I am not in the minority; we all fall short from time to time. Sometimes, we fall and even take our time getting back up. However, in spite of our foolishness and weakness of the flesh, God still finds a way to use us in our daily lives. We only have to be willing and open. We also have to not only ask for forgiveness from God, but forgive ourselves and realize that we are not perfect; however, we are perfected in Him through Christ Jesus. “For I am confident of this very thing, that He who began a good work in you will perfect it until athe day of Christ Jesus” (Philippians 1:6). Keep pressing my friends (Philippians 3:14).

Stay Blessed,

Stephen

Leave a Reply

