Image

“And let us not neglect our meeting together, as some people do, but encourage one another, especially now that the day of his return is drawing near.” Heb 10:25

Because of travel and family matters, I have not been able to attend church service for the past two weeks; I can feel it. I thank God for growth because there was time when that wouldn’t have mattered.   Now, I see it as an opportunity to share in His love and to receive a corporate word.  It is where I fill up and take with me to distribute to the people.  I thank God that I am going this morning.  I look forward to what is in store. Have a blessed and wonderful day.  Peace~

Photo:  Belmont Baptist Church: Old family church in Eastern North Carolina. This old building is no longer being used.  They have a new church building.

Leave a Reply

