Faith Beyond the Sky

Faith Beyond the Sky
 
 The beautifully artistic sky over my neighborhood this morning reminded me of how limitless the possibilities are in Christ Jesus.  It reminds me that through Him, I can do all things and that nothing is impossible if only I believe.  So, as I move forward into the day, I believe and trust in the God “…who gives life to the dead and calls those things which do not exist as though they did;” (Rom 4:17).  We all must do the same — believe and speak of those things we can’t see, but we believe it’s coming!  Hallelujah!  Enjoy the day and God bless the work of your hands.  In Him and through Him, we can do all things (Phil 4:13).
Leave a Reply

