Note 2: Plead to Papa God

 

By Stephen Bess
By Stephen Bess

Psalm 19:14~Let the words of my mouth, and the meditation of my heart, be acceptable in thy sight, O LORD, my strength, and my redeemer.

This verse has been on my heart for the last couple of days. As a matter of fact, it is always on my mind.  Please hear my prayer Oh Lord.  My only hope is to live a life that is pleasing to you;  a life that makes you smile when you look down on me.  I pray this for all your people.  I pray that we will live a life that is pleasing to you.  This I pray in Jesus’ mighty name.  Amen. 

11 thoughts on “Note 2: Plead to Papa God

  1. Deb S-
    Yes, we all do.

    Christina-
    I hope that I will always feel comfortable doing so and I pray that it will encourage my brothers and sisters who read it. Books on the way!

  2. It makes me sad when I know I’ve displeased God. But, oh how grateful I am that He is forgiving–otherwise, I’d be so sad I would have died of sadness by now.

Leave a Reply

